Shop Browns Orchard Fresh Fruit Gift Baskets Online

 

 

December Events

Mon & Tues, Dec 10 & 11 - Breakfast for Dinner with Santa, 6-7:30pm - SOLD OUT

Buffet breakfast of pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, home fries, muffins and fruit. Visit with Santa, story time with Mrs. Claus, gingerbread man cookie decorating kit. $15 pp + tax. Seating limited, reservations required. (children under one free if sitting on lap, all chairs at table are paid). SOLD OUT

Thurs, Dec 13 - Story time with Mary Brown, 9:30-10am

Kids are invited to enjoy a story time each Thursday in our Cafe. Construction theme.

Sat & Sun, Dec 15 & 16 - Visit with Santa, 11am-3pm

Kids are invited to visit with Santa & Mrs. Claus in our Orchard View Cottage. Bring your camera!

Thurs, Dec 20 - Story time with Mary Brown, 9:30-10am

Kids are invited to enjoy a story time each Thursday in our Cafe. Favorite Christmas stories.

 

Sat & Sun, Dec 22 & 23 - Visit with Santa, 11am-3pm

Kids are invited to visit with Santa & Mrs. Claus in our Orchard View Cottage. Bring your camera!

Mon, Dec 24 - Christmas Eve

Brown's closes early at 5pm.

Tues & Wed, Dec 25 & 26 - Christmas Holiday

Brown's is closed Christmas Day and the day after Christmas so that our employees can enjoy the holiday with family and friends.

Thurs, Dec 27 - Story time with Mary Brown, 9:30-10am

Kids are invited to enjoy a story time each Thursday in our Cafe. Some of Mary's favorite stories.

Mon, Dec 31 - New Years Eve

Brown's closes early at 5pm.

Tues, Jan 1 - New Years Day

Brown's is closed.